Vehicles shown with upfit

GM ENVOLVE

POLICE & LAW ENFORCEMENT

GM Envolve is here to help officers on the road and divisions manage their vehicles. Our versatile lineup includes Police SUVs, pickup trucks – including the first pursuit-rated Silverado PPV. We also offer innovative technologies like Forward Collision Alert and StabiliTrak® to help officers stay safe on the road. Plus, we make the process as simple as possible with an experienced Government Sales Team who know how to work with government entities and law enforcement departments.

VEHICLE LINEUP

Our police and municipal vehicles are designed to meet the multiple demands government fleets must contend with. No matter what your needs are, you’ll find options ranging from trucks and SUVs to vans and electric vehicles.

2024 BLAZER EV PPV

2024 BLAZER EV PPV

  • Police specific interior design
  • High performance
  • Brembo front brakes
  • Built on the Ultium platform
  • Projected top speed of 209 km/h
  • Available Spring 2024

2024 TAHOE PPV

2024 TAHOE PPV

  • High performance
  • Brembo front brakes
  • Available Whelen LED Lamp package for emergency lighting
  • Headlamp and tail lamp flashers calibration

2024 TAHOE SSV

2024 TAHOE SSV

  • Standard 4x4
  • Headlamp and taillamp flashers calibration
  • Available Whelen LED Lamp package for emergency lighting

2024 SILVERADO PPV

2024 SILVERADO PPV

  • Steel body structure and bed with hinged aluminum doors, hood and tailgate allows for a good combination of durability and weight savings.
  • CornerStep rear bumper with box rail grip pockets

ENGINEERED FOR PATROL
BLAZER EV PPV

The 2024 Blazer EV PPV puts the future on patrol. This new all-electric police pursuit vehicle combines proven performance features like skid plates, pursuit-rated tires, front Brembo® brakes, and an upfit-capable electrical system with the latest in EV capabilities to jump-start any service fleet’s electric future. Plus, with police specific seating and vinyl flooring, the Blazer EV PPV is ready for duty.

Pre-production model 9C1 vehicle shown. Actual production model may vary.  GM Vehicles shown throughout with third-party equipment and alterations from installed by an independent supplier/upfitter.

Preproduction model 9C1 vehicle shown. Actual production model may vary. Vehicle shown with equipment from independent suppliers which is not covered by the GM New Vehicle Limited Warranty. GM is not responsible for the safety or quality of independent supplier alterations.

Pre-production model shown. Actual production may vary. 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV PPV anticipated production begins in Spring 2024.

Pre-production model 9C1 vehicle shown. Actual production model may vary. 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV PPV anticipated production begins in Spring 2024.

OPTIMIZED FOR PATROL ON ANY TERRAIN
SILVERADO PPV

The first ever pursuit rated Silverado combines the standard performance features expected from the GM Envolve PPV lineup with the expected functionality of a work truck. Not only does the Silverado PPV come equipped with a standard 5.3L V8 engine mated to a 10-speed automatic transmission but it also comes equipped with Protected Idle, which, when activated by officers prevents the transmission from shifting out of park without a key fob. The available Multi-Flex tailgate maximizes the capability of the short box with six unique functions like a standing workspace or a step for easier load in. The Silverado PPV offers great features and performance to help officers do their job. 

CONNECTIVITY

When you need to stay connected on the road, Chevrolet police vehicles have you covered. The Tahoe PPV provides in-vehicle technology such as the touch-free Chevrolet Infotainment System with Bluetooth® hands-free connectivity and Rear Vision Camera. Even features like Standard Passive Entry and Push Button Start, which allow officers to keep their keys on their duty belt, are designed to help them stay productive.

BUILT FROM THE WHEELS UP TO SUPPORT POLICE WORK

GM Envolve understands that exceptional performance is just part of the equation for an effective police force. That’s why we start with powerful underpinnings like a standard 5.3L V8 engine mated to a 10-speed automatic transmission, then build in smart police-specific features like passive entry which alleviates the need to access their key fob, and protected idle*, which lets them leave the vehicle running without allowing it to be put into gear without the key fob. From handling, to functional cargo space, to front seats that are specifically designed to accommodate duty belts, our police vehicles are designed to help officers get the toughest job done.

ROOM WHERE YOU NEED IT

Our vehicles are built with plenty of space for the driver, front seat passengers, personal equipment and detainees. For example, the Tahoe PPV features a maximum 3,743 L (123.2 cu. ft.) of passenger volume. Plus, we offer an available second-row seat delete for K9 or Hazmat upfits.

Multiple People icon.

EXPERT SUPPORT

Our GM Envolve Government Team can provide support throughout the vehicle selection and purchase process with a dealer, including: 

 

- Connecting you to the right dealers for a price quote under the province or municipality contracts 

 

- Ensuring you’re getting the best value for your vehicle purchase 

 

For more help, contact the GM Envolve Government Team that services your province.

Your safety is very important to us. If you want to determine whether or not there is a recall on your current vehicle or on a vehicle you are considering, visit https://recalls-rappels.canada.ca/en.

Your safety is very important to us. If you want to determine whether or not there is a recall on your current vehicle or on a vehicle you are considering, visit https://recalls-rappels.canada.ca/en.

Questions?
Get in touch.

Transformative change doesn’t happen overnight. Let us start you on the journey with the right people, asking the right questions.

Questions?
Get in touch.

Transformative change doesn’t happen overnight. Let us start you on the journey with the right people, asking the right questions.

GM ENVOLVE

POLICE ET FORCES DE L'ORDRE

GM Envolve est là pour aider les agents à gérer leurs véhicules sur la route et au poste. Notre gamme polyvalente comprend des VUS de police et des camions – y compris le premier Silverado PPV conçu pour la poursuite. Nous proposons également des technologies innovantes comme l'alerte de prévention de collision et StabiliTrakMD pour aider les agents à rester en sécurité sur la route. De plus, nous rendons le processus aussi simple que possible avec des spécialistes des véhicules de police qui savent comment travailler avec les entités gouvernementales et les services responsables du maintien de la loi.

GAMME DE VÉHICULES

Nos véhicules de police et municipaux sont conçus pour répondre aux exigences variées auxquelles les parcs de véhicules gouvernementaux doivent faire face. Quels que soient vos besoins, vous trouverez des options allant des camions et VUS aux fourgonnettes et véhicules électriques.

BLAZER EV PPV 2024

BLAZER EV PPV 2024

  • Design intérieur spécifique aux services policiers
  • Haute performance
  • Freins avant Brembo
  • Construit sur la plateforme Ultium
  • Vitesse de pointe projetée de 209 km/h
  • Disponible au printemps 2024

TAHOE PPV 2024

TAHOE PPV 2024

  • Haute performance
  • Freins avant Brembo
  • Ensemble de lampes Whelen à DEL livrable en option pour l'éclairage de secours
  • Calibrage de clignotant des phares et des feux arrière

TAHOE SSV 2024

TAHOE SSV 2024

  • 4RM de série
  • Calibrage de clignotant des phares et des feux arrière
  • Ensemble de lampes Whelen à DEL livrable en option pour l'éclairage de secours

SILVERADO PPV 2024

SILVERADO PPV 2024

  • Structure de la carrosserie en acier et caisse avec portes, capot et hayon à charnières en aluminium permettent une bonne combinaison de durabilité et d'économie de poids.
  • Pare-chocs arrière à marchepieds d'extrémité avec prises dans les longerons de caisse

CONÇUS POUR LA PATROUILLE 
BLAZER EV PPV

Le Blazer EV PPV 2024 met l’avenir au service de la patrouille. Ce nouveau véhicule de poursuite de police entièrement électrique allie des caractéristiques de performance éprouvées telles que des plaques de protection, des pneus adaptés pour la poursuite, des freins BremboMD avant et un système électrique pouvant être modifié avec les dernières capacités EV qui vous permettront d’électrifier tout parc de véhicules de service. De plus, avec des sièges spécifiques à la police et un revêtement de sol en vinyle, le Blazer EV PPV est prêt pour le service.

Modèle 9C1 de préproduction présenté. Le modèle réel peut varier. Véhicules GM présentés avec des équipements et des modifications de tiers installés par un fournisseur indépendant.

Preproduction model 9C1 vehicle shown. Actual production model may vary. Vehicle shown with equipment from independent suppliers which is not covered by the GM New Vehicle Limited Warranty. GM is not responsible for the safety or quality of independent supplier alterations.

Modèle de préproduction présenté. Le modèle réel peut varier. La production prévue du Chevrolet Blazer EV PPV 2024 débutera au printemps 2024.

Modèle 9C1 de préproduction présenté. Le modèle réel peut varier. La production prévue du Chevrolet Blazer EV PPV 2024 débutera au printemps 2024.

OPTIMISÉ POUR LA PATROUILLE SUR TOUS LES TERRAINS 
SILVERADO PPV

Le tout premier Silverado classé comme véhicule de poursuite allie les caractéristiques de performance standard attendues de la gamme GM Envolve PPV et la fonctionnalité attendue d'un camion de service. Non seulement le Silverado PPV est équipé d'un moteur V8 de 5,3 L de série jumelé à une boîte automatique à 10 vitesses, mais il est également équipé du système de ralenti protégé qui, lorsqu'il est activé par les agents, empêche la boîte de vitesse de sortir de la position de stationnement sans porte-clés. Le hayon Multi-Flex livrable en option maximise les capacités de la caisse courte avec six fonctions uniques comme un espace de travail debout ou un marchepied pour faciliter le chargement. Le Silverado PPV offre des fonctionnalités et des performances exceptionnelles pour aider les agents à faire leur travail.

CONNECTIVITÉ

Lorsque vous devez rester connecté sur la route, les véhicules de police Chevrolet sont là pour vous. Le Tahoe PPV offre des technologies embarquées telles que le système d'infodivertissement Chevrolet sans contact avec connectivité mains libresBluetoothMD et caméra arrière. Même des fonctionnalités telles que l'entrée passive et le démarrage par bouton-poussoir de série, qui permettent aux agents de garder leurs clés sur leur ceinturon de service, sont conçues pour les aider à rester productifs.

CONSTRUITS POUR SOUTENIR LE TRAVAIL DES SERVICES DE POLICE

GM Envolve comprend que des performances exceptionnelles ne sont qu'une partie de l'équation d'une force de police efficace. C'est pourquoi nous commençons par des bases puissantes comme un moteur V8 de 5,3 L de série couplé à une boîte automatique à 10 vitesses, et que nous intégrons des fonctionnalités intelligentes spécifiques aux services de police comme l'entrée passive qui élimine le besoin d'accéder à leur porte-clés et le ralenti protégé, ce qui empêche la boîte de vitesse de sortir de la position stationnement sans le porte-clés. De la maniabilité à l'espace de chargement fonctionnel, en passant par les sièges avant spécialement conçus pour accueillir les ceinturons de service, nos véhicules de police sont conçus pour aider les agents à accomplir les tâches de plus difficiles.

DE L'ESPACE LÀ OÙ VOUS EN AVEZ BESOIN

Nos véhicules sont construits en laissant beaucoup d'espace pour le conducteur, les passagers avant, l'équipement personnel et les détenus. Par exemple, le Tahoe PPV offre un volume de passagers maximal de 3 743 L (123,2 pi³) . De plus, nous proposons une suppression de siège de deuxième rangée en option pour les aménagements K9 ou Hazmat.

Icône de plusieurs personnes.

SOUTIEN D'EXPERTS

Nos spécialistes des véhicules de police peuvent vous accompagner tout au long du processus de sélection et d'achat du véhicule auprès d'un concessionnaire, notamment :

 

- En vous mettant en contact avec les bons concessionnaires pour un devis dans le cadre des contrats de province ou de municipalité

 

- En s'assurant que vous obtenez le meilleur rapport qualité-prix pour l'achat de votre véhicule

 

Pour obtenir plus d’aide, contactez le spécialiste des véhicules de police qui dessert votre province.

Votre sécurité nous tient à cœur. Si vous souhaitez déterminer s'il y a ou non un rappel sur votre véhicule actuel ou sur un véhicule que vous envisagez, visitez https://experience.gm.ca/fr/ownercenter/recalls

Votre sécurité nous tient à cœur. Si vous souhaitez déterminer s'il y a ou non un rappel

sur votre véhicule actuel ou sur un véhicule que vous envisagez, visitez

https://experience.gm.ca/fr/ownercenter/recalls.

Vous avez des questions?
Communiquez avec nous. 

Un changement important ne se produit pas du jour au lendemain. Laissez-nous vous guider avec les bonnes personnes, en posant les bonnes questions.

Vous avez des questions?
Communiquez avec nous.

Un changement important ne se produit pas du jour au lendemain. Laissez-nous vous guider avec les bonnes personnes, en posant les bonnes questions.