Equinox EV

Blazer EV

GM ENVOLVE

VERSATILE SUVS

Give your fleets the capability of SUVs that are ready to take on passengers, cargo, and your next job. With everything from efficient small SUVs to powerful full-size options, you’ll find plenty of seating, cargo space and smart features to help get the job done.

SMALL AND COMPACT SUVS

SMALL AND COMPACT SUVS

Our small and compact SUVs offer roomy interiors and technologically advanced features that help your drivers get more done no matter where they go. There’s Wi-Fi® Hotspot capability to help drivers stay connected and productive wherever they are. Plus, Bluetooth connectivity helps employees get maps, take calls or entertain clients while they’re on the road.

MIDSIZE SUVS

MIDSIZE SUVS

Our mid-sized SUVs are designed to meet a range of needs, including luxury and value. For example, the 2024 Chevrolet Traverse offers plenty of room with 2,781 L (98.2 cu. ft.) of max cargo space. There is a range of seating options for as many as 8 passengers along with second row 60/40 flat-folding split-bench seats to help ease loading and unloading.

FULL-SIZE SUVS

FULL-SIZE SUVS

Full-size SUVs from Chevrolet and GMC offer an impressive combination of craftsmanship and performance. For example, the Chevrolet Tahoe offers up to 3,810 kg (8,400 lb.) max towing capacity with the standard 5.3L V8 engine. Tahoe also can accommodate up to 9 passengers and has driver assistance features like available Adaptive Cruise Control

LUXURY SUVS

LUXURY SUVS

Cadillac SUVs are refined, sophisticated and technologically advanced. For example, the Cadillac Escalade offers seating for up to 8 with heated and ventilated front seats to help keep occupants comfortable, and available safety and driver assistance features like Enhanced Automatic Emergency Braking, Reverse Automatic Braking, Safety Alert Seat and Surround Vision

SUV MEETS EV

The SUVs you already trust with your daily fleet operations are going electric. These EVs are quick, quiet, and efficient and an excellent opportunity to ease into the electric future.

2024 CHEVROLET

EQUINOX EV

Preproduction Equinox EV 3LT model shown. Actual production model may vary. Limited quantities of 2024 Equinox EV 2RS anticipated availability early 2024. Full line-up anticipated mid-2024. Canadian pricing to be released at a later date.

See the Equinox EV

2024 CHEVROLET

BLAZER EV

Preproduction Blazer EV RS shown. Actual production model may vary.

See the Blazer EV
CONNECTED SERVICES

MANAGE, PROTECT & CONNECT YOUR FLEET

OnStar Business Solutions can help you optimize your fleet with connectivity options, telematics solutions and available Wi-Fi® Hotspot.

Your safety is very important to us. If you want to determine whether or not there is a recall on your current vehicle or on a vehicle you are considering, visit https://recalls-rappels.canada.ca/en.

Your safety is very important to us. If you want to determine whether or not there is a recall on your current vehicle or on a vehicle you are considering, visit https://recalls-rappels.canada.ca/en.

Questions?
Get in touch.

Transformative change doesn’t happen overnight. Let us start you on the journey with the right people, asking the right questions.

Questions?
Get in touch.

Transformative change doesn’t happen overnight. Let us start you on the journey with the right people, asking the right questions.

Equinox EV

Blazer EV

GM ENVOLVE

VUS POLYVALENTS

Donnez à vos parcs de véhicules la compétence de VUS prêts à accueillir des passagers, du chargement et votre prochain projet. Des petits VUS efficaces aux puissants VUS pleine grandeur, vous trouverez de nombreux sièges, un espace de chargement ample et des fonctionnalités ingénieuses pour vous aider à accomplir votre travail.

PETITS VUS ET VUS COMPACTS

PETITS VUS ET VUS COMPACTS

Nos petits VUS et VUS compacts offrent des intérieurs spacieux et des fonctionnalités technologiquement avancées qui aident vos conducteurs à en faire plus, peu importe où ils vont. La fonctionnalité de point d'accès sans fil aide les conducteurs à rester connectés et productifs où qu'ils soient. De plus, la connectivité Bluetooth aide les employés à consulter des cartes, prendre des appels ou à s’occuper de leurs clients lorsqu'ils sont en déplacement.

VUS INTERMÉDIAIRES

VUS INTERMÉDIAIRES

Nos VUS intermédiaires sont conçus pour répondre à une gamme de besoins, notamment en matière de luxe et de valeur. Par exemple, le Chevrolet Traverse 2024 offre beaucoup d'espace avec un volume de charge maximal de 2 781 L (98,2 pi³). Une gamme d'options de sièges existe, pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 8 passagers, ainsi qu'une banquette divisée 60/40 rabattable à plat de deuxième rangée pour faciliter le chargement et le déchargement.

VUS PLEINE GRANDEUR

VUS PLEINE GRANDEUR

Les VUS pleine grandeur de Chevrolet et GMC offrent une combinaison impressionnante de compétence et de performance. Par exemple, le Chevrolet Tahoe offre une capacité de remorquage maximale de 3 810 kg (8 400 lb) avec le moteur V8 de 5,3 L de série. Le Tahoe peut également accueillir jusqu'à 9 passagers et dispose de fonctions d'aide à la conduite comme le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif livrable en option.

VUS DE LUXE

VUS DE LUXE

Les VUS Cadillac sont raffinés, sophistiqués et offrent une technologie de pointe. Par exemple, le Cadillac Escalade peut accueillir jusqu'à 8 personnes avec des sièges avant chauffants et ventilés pour assurer le confort des occupants, ainsi que des fonctions de sécurité et d'aide à la conduite en option comme le freinage d'urgence automatique amélioré, le freinage automatique en marche arrière, le siège à alerte de sécurité et la vision périphérique.

LE VUS RENCONTRE LE VE

Les VUS auxquels vous faites déjà confiance pour les opérations quotidiennes de votre parc de véhicules passent à l’électrique. Ces véhicules électriques sont rapides, silencieux, efficaces et constituent une excellente opportunité de passer à un avenir électrique.

CHEVROLET 

EQUINOX EV 2024

Modèle de préproduction présenté partout. Les modèles de production peuvent varier. Disponibilité prévue de la plupart des versions de l’Equinox EV à la mi-2024. Disponibilité prévue de l’Equinox EV 1LT plus tard en 2024.  

Voir l'Equinox EV

CHEVROLET

BLAZER EV 2024

Blazer RS de pré-production présenté. Le modèle de production peut être différent.

Voir le Blazer EV
SERVICES CONNECTÉS

GÉREZ, PROTÉGEZ ET CONNECTEZ VOTRE PARC DE VÉHICULES

Solutions d'affaires OnStarMC peut vous aider à optimiser votre parc de véhicules avec des options de connectivité, des solutions télématiques et un point d'accès sans fil livrable.

Votre sécurité nous tient à cœur. Si vous souhaitez déterminer s'il y a ou non un rappel sur votre véhicule actuel ou sur un véhicule que vous envisagez, visitez https://experience.gm.ca/fr/ownercenter/recalls

Votre sécurité nous tient à cœur. Si vous souhaitez déterminer s'il y a ou non un rappel

sur votre véhicule actuel ou sur un véhicule que vous envisagez, visitez

https://experience.gm.ca/fr/ownercenter/recalls.

Vous avez des questions?
Communiquez avec nous. 

Un changement important ne se produit pas du jour au lendemain. Laissez-nous vous guider avec les bonnes personnes, en posant les bonnes questions.

Vous avez des questions?
Communiquez avec nous.

Un changement important ne se produit pas du jour au lendemain. Laissez-nous vous guider avec les bonnes personnes, en posant les bonnes questions.